Europa logo  SchuldorfLogoKlein


Farewell Assembly at SISS

DSC 0640AIn building 41 Mrs Martini-Appel and Mr Rupert Toogood said goodbye to teachers, teaching assistants and students who will leave Secondary. We have to say goodbye to Mrs Noreen Nasar, Mrs Laura Weise, Mrs Angela MacPherson, Mrs Sonja Zimmermann, Mrs Bernadette Morres, Mrs Brittaney Meyer, Mr Andrew Schofield, Mr Rafal Milerski and Mr Ian MacDougall. We wish them all the best for the future and hope to welcome them at our school again. 

Diese Website nutzt Cookies, um bestmögliche Funktionalität bieten zu können.